Song of the Day: "Sigh no more" mumford and sons
Accessory of Awesome: my sunglasses
People texted: Payne, Vito, Kevin
Hey guys! Big surprise! My name's Christina.
I think the majority of you knew this so it doesn't really make a difference anymore. If you don't know me, I went by Adeline because I'm a paranoid person and Adeline is my Rigilian name.
If you don't know what Rigilian means...well that's a good thing. So I commend you for it. I could go into details and explain it all but I really don't feel up to that. Ha ha!
I did something awesome today. I wet my pants.
...
OK, no I didn't really wet myself. I dumped a soda all over the front of my shorts. It was horrid. I was just texting during lunch and Payne was bugging me about how I wasn't allowed to drink Cherry Coke because he and Brandon had made a pact or something like that to always drink Cherry Coke and it was there drink.
You see what I go through each day? Payne whining about all the intimate things he does with Brandon... That sounded so wrong.
I love Cherry Coke! It is my favorite drink, even more than Dr. Pepper. If it was a man, I would marry it. Because it is the perfect drink. Cherry Coke is my drug.
I just realized that I sound totally addicted to Cherry Coke... maybe I am but I doubt it. I've never been addicted to anything before but I sincerely doubt that I'm addicted to Cherry Coke because: one, it has no addictive qualities in it. two, I didn't drink any most of the summer because I only buy it from the coke machine at school. three, I just...really doubt it.
I reach over to grab my sandwich while texting Vito during school (Texting is against the rules, kids. This is God's punishment for breaking the rules.) and I spill the majority of the can on my pants.
As quick as I can I shove my phone into Logan's hand, stand up, and move the rest of my stuff out of the way of the sticky liquid. But the damage has been done. The whole inner part and front of my pants legs are soaked through with Cherry Coke.
And like the sympathetic group my guy friends are...they all start laughing. Which I'm OK with, because it's pretty dang HILARIOUS!!!
It's funny because everyone at my table spills something on their pants during the year. Logan always has food on his pants. Davey spilled juice on his pants. Actually...Seth spilled juice in Davey's pants...
(There are so many things in this blog that could be taken the wrong way...I'm pretty sure I should shut up soon.)
Fifteen minutes later, I'm back in the lunch room with gym shorts that are WAY too big and you can see through them. I don't know about you, but I don't like the fact that any pervert or even a normal person can see through the back of my gym shorts. No one should see my underwear!!!
My friends have taken it upon themselves to mop up the mess...with Davey's lunch box.
(Davey, you should clean that lunch box. Seth dabbing it on the napkin doesn't make it clean.)
So I eat the remainder of my lunch and Logan gives me back my phone. The rest of lunch goes on without a problem...mostly.
So the moral of this story is, DON'T TEXT IN SCHOOL!!! BAD THINGS HAPPEN!!!
The rest of the day was great. Do any of you have embarrassing stories? You should tell me. And bring me a Cherry Coke tomorrow.
I wonder what wonderful things shall occur tomorrow to make my life more interesting.
Until my life gets boring,
Christina
PS
This spelling check device doesn't recognize the word "texting" as a word. They should fix that.
PPS
Of you want to see my youtube channel that I just created, here's a link.
http://www.youtube.com/user/byDarknessHid?feature=mhsn
Don't expect perfection. I just started learning how to edit videos. But I think their entertaining, so check them out. That's all. Bye!
No comments:
Post a Comment